play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent quality cars and service.

    By Vanessa H on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality cars and very knowledgeable dealer. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service from a family business.

    By Richard M on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a family business. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darren W on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, a seamless transaction purchasing our new LR Discovery 4 and trading in our old car. Highly recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    Dorset 4x4 - 10/10

    By Matt B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Heard good things & wasn't disappointed - Very knowledgable & delivered expert service. Its quite daunting buying a LR for the 1st time but the whole experience was made easy & enjoyable. The after sales service has been hugely helpful too ! Couldn't rate Dorset 4x4 highly enough - will be going back in the future !


  • 5

    Great Service at Dorset 4x4

    By James S on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly service. No pressure approach to selling, took time for us to have a thorough test drive and ensure we were happy with everything. Feel we got a great deal. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ben D on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service. Highly recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Olly H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4x4 is a family business. You’re welcomed in, nothing is too much trouble and the team are completely trustworthy. The cars are well prepared, the adverts true to form and I know that if anything goes wrong I can always call back. The warranty and finance offerings are there if you need and the service is friendly and not at all pressured.


  • 5

    Disco 4 purchase

    By Ben F on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service! Good family business that give you time and has all the answers.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Debbie M on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Land Rover Discovery 3 from Dorset 4x4. The purchase process was fantastic from start to finish. Dorset 4x4 are a very customer focussed business with in-depth knowledge of all the cars they are selling. Although the car is 10 years old, it looks and feels brand new. I am absolutely delighted with the car and Dorset 4x4's customer service. I couldn't be happier. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service and Land Rover knowledge.

    By Martin C on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Range Rover Sport from Dorset 4X4. We received excellent service, with MOT advisory work carried out and cam belt change as a precaution. Outstanding vehicle knowledge. Would happily use them again.