play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent buying experience...

    By Mark S on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4x4 were helpful, polite and non-pushy. They understood the provenance of the Audi Q5 and its features in reassuring detail and even make a decent cup of tea. I would have no hesitation in buying from them again.


  • 5

    Relaxed and informative

    By Rachel H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wasn’t able to get through on the phone straight away, but got a call back shortly after and was able to book an appointment the same day


  • 5

    Great service and great experience.

    By Ian W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Extremely knowledgeable and always very quick to respond to any queries. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Discovery 4 from Dorset 4X4

    By Robert H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nick was very knowledgable and helpful in buying my Discovery. The car is in excellent condition as all his vehicles appeared to be. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dorset 4X4 to anyone after a good quality service in buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jamie E on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nick at Dorset 4x4 was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. It was clear he was very passionate about the vehicles he sales and this was reflected in the quality of service we received. There was a very minor issue with the vehicle we brought which we identified shortly after we purchased it. The way in which Nick dealt with this was extremely professional he arranged for the fault to be rectified with no questions asked and at no cost. We could not be happier with the car and the service we received.


  • 5

    Would buy there again...

    By Simon Y on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, communication was good, very clear and precise information provided at all times.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Andy L on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled over 250 miles to not be disappointed, the car was immaculate as described in the ad. The owner was absolutely amazing and looked after us from start to finish and with a wealth of knowledge. Is a fantastic family run business and I will definitely be going back in the future.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence 100%

    By Mark W on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very well run family business providing nothing less than quality vehicles with the right spec and mileage, Nick himself is a very helpful and polite chap it was a pleasure to do business with him.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jonathon H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic support from Dorset 4x4 who clearly have a wealth of experience in LR sales. Extremely knowledgeable, Nick sought out a D4 which was exactly to our specifications. Easy transaction with the vehicle delivered in pristine condition. Dorset 4x4 is a family business which is evident from their polite, friendly, customer service. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Superb customer service- even without a car!

    By Heather T on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    After an initial enquiry about a car that had unfortunately be sold, Nick returned my call promptly and spent a great deal of time across a number of phone calls discussing alternatives and answering questions about the Discovery 4 from his wealth of experience, nothing has been too much trouble. I would have no reservations calling Nick again for advice. I’m only sorry that the right car for us didn’t come up at Dorset 4x4!