play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top seller !

    By John R on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick was a top bloke , very relaxed experience , I would definitely buy another vehicle from Dorset 4x4 , highly recommend this seller ! John Rogers .

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 28/05/19

    Hi John, Thank you for the very kind review and please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have in the future. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    Excellent & Enjoyable

    By Josh C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Dorset 4x4 was a pleasurable experience, they really know their stuff and the car I bought reflected that, really good business and would happily buy from them again!

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 28/05/19

    Hi Josh, It was very good to meet you and your brother yesterday and I delighted that the journey from Malvern to Dorset was well worth the effort. Thank you for the very kind review and please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    5 stars all the way fabulous

    By Philip W on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Five star service very knowledgeable helpful and approachable and most importantly honest.Would have no worries from buying from 4x4 again

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 24/05/19

    Hi Phil, I'm delighted to hear you are loving the F-PACE. It is certainly a great looking car. Please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    Best 4x4 dealer by far

    By John M on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 5x4 provided a superb service and could not have been more helpful. We are absolutely delighted with our defender

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 20/05/19

    Hi John, thank you for the very kind review and it's great to hear you have become a very happy Land Rover owner! Please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    Excellent specialist vehicle sales - recommended

    By Graham S on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, knowledgeable and straight forward communication. Great service all round - Thanks


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Adam B on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car as advertised, Owner is also a very nice and knowledgeable guy. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Purchase of Disco 4

    By Geoff H on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found dealing with Nick was excellent. Fair honest and true. I would have no hesitancy to recommend Dorset 4x4 to anyone.


  • 5

    Discovery 4 HSE

    By Anna H on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4X4 made buy our new Discovery 4 effortless. We ended up with the car we wanted, at the right price. Thanks Nick


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery Purchase

    By Chris M on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick was extremely helpful and the car was very well presented. Everything was ready for me when i picked up the vehicle. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dorset 4x4.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend this dealer

    By Paul D on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. Very impressed