play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A refreshingly enjoyable experience at Dorset 4x4

    By William S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had had a number of false starts in my search for a suitable Freelander. Thankfully, the Freelander i purchased was just right for me. The owner was knowledgeable, and helpful from the start, replying to messages promptly and nothing was too much trouble for him. The car was refreshingly in the condition as described in the advert and the owner provided a relaxed and easy car buying experience. He even provided a cup of much needed tea after my long journey. His after sales has thus far been excellent, answering questions promptly and replacing the battery for the car's spare key. I am confident that should anything need attention on the car in the near future then my needs will be responded to professionally.


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else

    By Roger F on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We must have bought the cheapest Land Rover that Nick had, but he still treated us royally. Very matter of fact, honest and helpful, even to the extent of guiding us back to the A31 through the town. Lovely cars as well, he seems to have his niche in life. We shall be back. Roger and Annette


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By David T on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional - helpful to all questions asked. Made to feel welcomed and whole experience very positive.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Trevor F on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick and his charming wife are the nicest possible people, the buying experience is pleasant, professional and like nothing else ever known when buying a new car. The specialist knowledge about Land Rover cars is outstanding.


  • 5

    highly recommended, very good service

    By Alan H on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, friendly service, cannot fault, great communication, car as described, couldn`t ask for more.


  • 5

    Great dealer, I would definitely recommend!

    By Ross M on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first contact Nick was fantastic. He was knowledgeable about the car I purchased and he was very accommodating with regards to my location and availability to collect. I travelled from Glasgow and Nick was good enough to pick me up from Southampton airport. Overall it was a hassle free purchase, I am delighted with the car and I will definitely use Nick again in the future.


  • 5

    A pleasurable car buying experience.

    By Richard R on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best car buying experience I have been involved in. Nick is both enthusiastic and knowledgable about his cars. Collected our car today, and it was presented in first class condition, all the work promised by Nick had been completed to a high standard. Nick is a thoroughly nice guy to do business with, and I would recommend Dorset 4x4 to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very friendly

    By Nathan C on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man very easy to talk to and was very informative about the vehicle I was buying. Would definitely buy another car of Dorset 4x4 and would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    What a joy

    By Stephen W on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from people who care about their service. Will buy again as no pressure applied but a friendly and enjoyable transaction.


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue

    By Wayne B on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service from Nick, would highly recommend