play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Disco 4 purchase

    By Ben F on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service! Good family business that give you time and has all the answers.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Debbie M on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Land Rover Discovery 3 from Dorset 4x4. The purchase process was fantastic from start to finish. Dorset 4x4 are a very customer focussed business with in-depth knowledge of all the cars they are selling. Although the car is 10 years old, it looks and feels brand new. I am absolutely delighted with the car and Dorset 4x4's customer service. I couldn't be happier. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service and Land Rover knowledge.

    By Martin C on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Range Rover Sport from Dorset 4X4. We received excellent service, with MOT advisory work carried out and cam belt change as a precaution. Outstanding vehicle knowledge. Would happily use them again.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Crispin M on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Landrover Discovery from Dorset 4x4. Nothing was too much trouble and they were a pleasure to deal with. The car had a service as it was due in the next few months, and it was presented immaculately. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, will use them again!

    By Liam W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are very knowledgeable and friendly which made the whole experience a pleasure. No hard sales tactics or pressure. They took plenty of time on the test drive and showed us all around the car to make sure we were making the right purchase.


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Vladimirs K on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy, good service, good car , very very polite personal


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience!

    By Stuart S on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer experience from initial enquiry to purchase. The choice and quality of cars available at Dorset 4x4 made the 200 mile round trip worthwhile. It was, however, the un-rushed, open and personal approach offered by Dorset 4x4 that makes it stand out from the crowd. A very pleasurable buying experience indeed.


  • 5

    Great company, great service!

    By James M on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently just bought a Discovery 4 Landmark from Dorset 4x4, the owner is incredibly knowledgeable and provided a great service! Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 10/02/21

    Hi James, Thank you for the very kind review and I'm delighted to hear the Landmark final edition has gone down really well. They are in such demand at the moment! Please do let me know if I can buy it back off you when the time comes... All the best kr Nick


  • 5

    Discovery 4 HSE

    By Stephen A on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Discovery 4 HSE from Nick at Dorset 4x4 at the start of lockdown without even seeing it. It was 3 months later when I finally managed to pick it up and drive it all the way north to the Shetland Islands. Nick looked after it for me during this time and repeatedly reassured me that it was better than the photos could show. I wasn’t disappointed, it was better than I could imagine and I’m absolutely loving the vehicle. Thank you Nick for all your help.

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 19/01/21

    Hi Stephen, It was a really big journey you made, so I'm so delighted to hear the car met your expectations. It was a rare version of the Discovery 4 and I hope it is doing the job more than well for you in the Shetland Islands! All the best Nick


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Service. Highly Recommended

    By Chris C on 25 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nick gave us excellent service, attention and help. Nothing was too much trouble and all done with unfailing charm and good spirit. Nick ensured that the car we liked was prepared and personalized for us. TOP STAR*****

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 23/02/20

    Hi Chris, Thank you for the lovely review. We do try to make the whole experience of buying a car from us uniquely refreshing - and really stand out from the crowd - a Top Star rating is as much as we could have hoped for! Thank you. All the best Nick