play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best 4x4 dealer by far

    By John M on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 5x4 provided a superb service and could not have been more helpful. We are absolutely delighted with our defender


  • 5

    Excellent specialist vehicle sales - recommended

    By Graham S on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, knowledgeable and straight forward communication. Great service all round - Thanks


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Adam B on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car as advertised, Owner is also a very nice and knowledgeable guy. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Purchase of Disco 4

    By Geoff H on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found dealing with Nick was excellent. Fair honest and true. I would have no hesitancy to recommend Dorset 4x4 to anyone.


  • 5

    Discovery 4 HSE

    By Anna H on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4X4 made buy our new Discovery 4 effortless. We ended up with the car we wanted, at the right price. Thanks Nick


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery Purchase

    By Chris M on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick was extremely helpful and the car was very well presented. Everything was ready for me when i picked up the vehicle. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dorset 4x4.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend this dealer

    By Paul D on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. Very impressed


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional and Trusting

    By Will S on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. Friendly, professional and not pushy at all!. The car I looked at was fantastic condition and at a great price. When the car looked like it needed a cambelt change Dorset 4x4 was more than happy to get it changed. Great dealer!!


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous in every way!

    By Josephine B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous from start to finish, I cannot fault their service and helpfulness. Not pushy, just informative and reliable. Great communication and impeccable car delivered to my door. I could not be more thrilled and shall most definitely be back when the time arises. Thank you!


  • 5

    Long distance perchase made, description spot on

    By Debbie H on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guy to deal with, went above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted. What a great genuine person. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›