play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall I would recommend Dorset 4x4

    By Eric Bailey on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and vehicle presentation. Great attention to detail and personal service. I would certainly deal with Dorset 4x4 in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Great to deal with. Vehicle was exactly as advertised. Would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great experience and fantastic car.

    By james Youell on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. I would gladly buy from Nick again. Car is exactly as described and buying process was faultless. I would gladly buy through Dorset 4x4 in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul Lenaghan on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. I was very happy with car and I would definitely recommend the company based on my excellent experience.


  • 5

    Car purchase from Dorset 4x4

    By Graham F on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easiest and friendliness car buying I've ever had. Good communication throughout and facilitated collection during the lockdown restrictions. I have no hesitation to recommend as the vehicle was better than expected. *****


  • 5

    Great service and value

    By Richard Long on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Freelander 2 from Dorset 4x4 and I have to say the whole process was very smooth and easy. I was kept updated the whole way and Nick was very helpful and honest. No hard sell and he also sorted a minor issue on the car prior to the sale without hesitation. I would thoroughly recommend Nick and Dorset 4x4 to anyone. Great service!


  • 5

    Very personal, professional and enjoyable purchase

    By Lisa R on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4x4 went the extra mile with the whole sale process. Communication was second to none and the car was exactly as described, actually better...it's perfect!! I will be staying in touch, as they know everything you need to know about Land Rovers. If you like a car on the website, make that call....you won't regret it!

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 06/04/21

    Thank you so much for the very kind words Lisa! We love what we do and your review makes it so worthwhile. It was a pleasure to do the bits you asked for on the 90XS. I am always here to chat anything Land Rovers, so please do stay in contact. Have lots of fun with Oakley! kr Nick


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service and Care

    By Andrew P on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4x4, was very helpful and easy to deal with nothing was too much trouble,

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 06/04/21

    Thank you for the kind words Andy. It was very good to meet you a year after we first spoke about Defenders! I'm delighted you chose the final edition 110 XS. It really is one of the best examples on the road! See you around soon. kind regards Nick


  • 5

    Pandemic purchase

    By Madelaine H on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt courteously and helpfully with my remote pandemic purchase of an immaculate Skoda Octavia Scout. Delivered free to my door and vehicle as advertised.

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 20/02/21

    Thank you for the lovely words Madeline. It was a pleasure to meet you briefly and I'm delighted with the Scout. It's a rare and lovely car - a great find - and I hope you will love it as much as the Volvo! kind regards Nick


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Sam W on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was extremly friendly and welcoming, gave us lots of information about the car. He couldnt have been more helpful. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›