play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased RRS Supercharged

    By Neil Edmonds on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick is a genuine guy. Nice to deal with, no pressure, decent test drive. Would have no problem buying from him again.


  • 5

    Great place to buy an exceptionally lovely car!

    By HCW on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick and his family are excellent, the car is absolutely gorgeous and the whole purchase has been so easy. I would highly recommend Dorset 4x4 to anyone considering buying a quality car and a good price.


  • 5

    Seamless experience, highly recommend

    By Vikki McCallum on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Nick, I part exchanged my car with him, would highly recommend

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 09/09/21

    Thank you for the very kind words Vikki. I hope you are loving the i3 as much as we love them! All the best Nick


  • 5

    Overall I would recommend Dorset 4x4

    By Eric Bailey on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and vehicle presentation. Great attention to detail and personal service. I would certainly deal with Dorset 4x4 in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Great to deal with. Vehicle was exactly as advertised. Would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great experience and fantastic car.

    By james Youell on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. I would gladly buy from Nick again. Car is exactly as described and buying process was faultless. I would gladly buy through Dorset 4x4 in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul Lenaghan on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. I was very happy with car and I would definitely recommend the company based on my excellent experience.


  • 5

    Car purchase from Dorset 4x4

    By Graham F on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easiest and friendliness car buying I've ever had. Good communication throughout and facilitated collection during the lockdown restrictions. I have no hesitation to recommend as the vehicle was better than expected. *****


  • 5

    Great service and value

    By Richard Long on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Freelander 2 from Dorset 4x4 and I have to say the whole process was very smooth and easy. I was kept updated the whole way and Nick was very helpful and honest. No hard sell and he also sorted a minor issue on the car prior to the sale without hesitation. I would thoroughly recommend Nick and Dorset 4x4 to anyone. Great service!


  • 5

    Very personal, professional and enjoyable purchase

    By Lisa R on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4x4 went the extra mile with the whole sale process. Communication was second to none and the car was exactly as described, actually better...it's perfect!! I will be staying in touch, as they know everything you need to know about Land Rovers. If you like a car on the website, make that call....you won't regret it!

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 06/04/21

    Thank you so much for the very kind words Lisa! We love what we do and your review makes it so worthwhile. It was a pleasure to do the bits you asked for on the 90XS. I am always here to chat anything Land Rovers, so please do stay in contact. Have lots of fun with Oakley! kr Nick


‹ Prev Next ›