play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, very happy.

    By Anonymous on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt service. Really helpful and selling good products.


  • 5

    top class

    By Martin Skipp on 24 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service. No ambiguity, all questions answered, no fuss , no pushy sales talk just a good honest deal


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Craig Smith on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Defender from Nick who runs a great business at Dorset 4x4, it was the best vehicle I could find in the market and well worth travelling 170 miles to view, immaculately presented and first class customer service. I would highly recommend to anyone who's looking for a great Land Rover


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark finbow on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. Clearly a business that recognises what great customer looks like and continues to push the boundaries of care to the next level. A passion for cars with expert knowledge in Landrover Defenders. We would definitely purchase from Dorset4x4 again.


  • 5

    Hats Off To Nick & Dorset 4x4

    By Andy Paton on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    All in All I couldn't be more happy with how accommodating Nick was. Given that I had bought a car that was 450+ miles away from home he made everything very easy from start to finish. I will not think twice about contacting Dorset 4x4 before making my next purchase in future. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Purchased RRS Supercharged

    By Neil Edmonds on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick is a genuine guy. Nice to deal with, no pressure, decent test drive. Would have no problem buying from him again.


  • 5

    Great place to buy an exceptionally lovely car!

    By HCW on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick and his family are excellent, the car is absolutely gorgeous and the whole purchase has been so easy. I would highly recommend Dorset 4x4 to anyone considering buying a quality car and a good price.


  • 5

    Seamless experience, highly recommend

    By Vikki McCallum on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Nick, I part exchanged my car with him, would highly recommend

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 09/09/21

    Thank you for the very kind words Vikki. I hope you are loving the i3 as much as we love them! All the best Nick


  • 5

    Overall I would recommend Dorset 4x4

    By Eric Bailey on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and vehicle presentation. Great attention to detail and personal service. I would certainly deal with Dorset 4x4 in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Great to deal with. Vehicle was exactly as advertised. Would recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›