play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasurable car buying experience.

    By Richard R on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best car buying experience I have been involved in. Nick is both enthusiastic and knowledgable about his cars. Collected our car today, and it was presented in first class condition, all the work promised by Nick had been completed to a high standard. Nick is a thoroughly nice guy to do business with, and I would recommend Dorset 4x4 to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very friendly

    By Nathan C on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man very easy to talk to and was very informative about the vehicle I was buying. Would definitely buy another car of Dorset 4x4 and would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    What a joy

    By Stephen W on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from people who care about their service. Will buy again as no pressure applied but a friendly and enjoyable transaction.


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue

    By Wayne B on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service from Nick, would highly recommend


  • 5

    all very good

    By Cindy P on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    really nice people to deal with very friendly, not your typical car sales man. so far find them to be reliable and honest would buy from again and would recommend


  • 5

    A pleasure with no pressure!

    By Aaron Y on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience in buying a car, all very relaxed during the whole process so no pressures. As the car had only just come to Dorset 4x4 it was fully serviced, inspected, ready for a new warranty and in great condition all from the main RR dealership. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another off Dorset 4x4 in the future. A pleasure.


  • 5

    Fantastic car purchase!

    By Hannah G on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    When we first met Nick we explained what vehicle it was we were looking for, all the extras we wanted and what our budget was. Nick let us test drive similar vehicles and within a couple of weeks rung to tell us he had something for us to look at. As a result we purchased the vehicle, it was exactly what we wanted! Nick was an absolute pleasure to deal with, knowledgeable on every car he has, nothing was ever too much trouble for him and it was the best car purchasing experience we have had. Highly recommend any car purchases from him, its refreshing to meet someone that actually listens to your requirements. 5***** all the way.


  • 5

    My new Discovery 4 HSE from Dorset 4x4.

    By Jonathan D on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle I purchased is fantastic. The dealer seems very particular about the vehicles he buys and so his customers can rest assured they are buying a quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Tom C on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, really helpful, honest and easy to deal with. 10/10


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience - really genuine car dealer

    By Ugo O on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a genuine place to buy a car then look no further than this amazing family run business. I was going to have a look at the car I was interested in to come back at a later date but ended up buying the car on the spot in exchange for my Merc. The service from Nick was top notch, answering every question kindly but also gave giving you sometime to think on your own. He asked if a I didnt want to drive away with the car and that did it for me..The car was as advertised and the test drive convinced me it was a good buy. Really pleased with the service/calm ambience of there home and the full tank complementary fuel. NB: Had to come all the way from Glasgow Thanks Nick. - Ugo


‹ Prev Next ›