play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free purchase!

    By Louise P on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Nick. Really nice guy and a really easy stress free way to buy a car. I love the car I bought! Nick will be my first port of call when I need another car.


  • 5

    Great experience and company

    By Dominic B on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to buy from, highly recommend as everything went very smoothly, hassle free


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Pippa A on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Passionate about Land Rovers, very knowledgable, honest, and no hard-sell. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Laura N on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4x4 could not have been more helpful. Great service and great communication, I would recommend them any day of the week!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Sean W on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Defender 110 from Dorset 4x4 and I'm really pleased with the whole experience. Nick was flexible with viewing times and was really helpful in discussing our requirements when we met. Communication pre and post sale was spot on and this ensured a really positive buying experience all round. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Dorset 4x4 and I'll be back for the next one!


  • 5

    Disco purchase

    By Andrew B on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the easiest purchase experiences I have had over 30 + years. Excellent service and really nice guy. Great expert in Land Rover


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Nathan P on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish. Enquired about the Discovery 4 that was being sold after it had only just been advertised, the seller was very helpful and answered my questions and more. I explained that I was very interested in purchasing the car and the seller offered to take the advert down immediately, which he did. I sent a small deposit and asked to look at it 2 days later. We traveled the 80 miles down to Dorset and were greeted by a very lovely couple who were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car they were selling. After a test drive, a cup of tea and a look over the car I was more than happy to purchase the car. What’s more they threw a dog guard in with the price of the car as I had mentioned that I would need one. A brilliant experience and a great car, Thank you.


  • 5

    Purchase of land rover discovery

    By Cliff J on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nick the Owner was extremely friendly and helpful. Shall always go back to Dorset 4x4


  • 5

    Dorset 4x4 excellence

    By Matt K on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The help and guidance received by Dorset 4x4 was second to none and I purchased a car with confidence. Highly recommended - don't hesitate to buy a car from Dorset 4x4, I would do so again.


  • 5

    New Disco 5

    By Matt W on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Dorset 4x4. Nick was easy to deal with and very accommodating. We're really happy with the car we bought from him.


‹ Prev Next ›