play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second vehicle bought from Dorset 4x4 both lovely!

    By Mark W on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute gentleman and genuine chap, this is the second vehicle I have bought from Dorset 4x4 and nothing but thanks for the service they provided me, if they are selling it then it will be good trust me.


  • 5

    My recent purchase of a Mercedes 220D

    By Ian P on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, I approached Nick while looking for a replacement car, my challenge with approaching Dorset 4x4 was I am based in the North West and Nick is in Dorset. Circumstances prevailed and Nick ended up visiting the North West so we agreed a PX price and I sent him the deposit, bearing in mind I hadn't seen his car, nor had he seen mine at this point. Nick arrived at my house and let me have a good look around the car, there was a slight dent which we agreed I would have fixed at Nicks cost. Once I had a quote Nick forwarded on the funds. I can say that although we had some challenges along the way, I never had any doubt about the transaction and I would highly recommend Dorset 4x4 to anyone who is looking for a replacement car.


  • 5

    Discovery 4 HSE- Excellent Service & Experience

    By Matt H on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Dorset 4x4 has be excellent. They have a good selection of high spec LR's and was invited to test a number of Discovery's to find out which model / spec was best suited. Very knowledgeable and nothing too much trouble. I ended up purchasing the 4x4 I was after, a Discovery 4 HSE. There were a couple of scuff marks on the alloys, which Dorset 4x4 had made good in preperation for collection with no hesitation. pre and post sales Dorset 4x4 have replied straight away to any questions..... Having been burnt previously by an independant BMW dealer! I have always been cautious about who I buy valuable cars from. Dorset 4x4 has so far helped to restore my confidence, so thank you.


  • 5

    An excellent buying experience...

    By Mark S on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4x4 were helpful, polite and non-pushy. They understood the provenance of the Audi Q5 and its features in reassuring detail and even make a decent cup of tea. I would have no hesitation in buying from them again.


  • 5

    Relaxed and informative

    By Rachel H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wasn’t able to get through on the phone straight away, but got a call back shortly after and was able to book an appointment the same day


  • 5

    Great service and great experience.

    By Ian W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Extremely knowledgeable and always very quick to respond to any queries. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Discovery 4 from Dorset 4X4

    By Robert H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nick was very knowledgable and helpful in buying my Discovery. The car is in excellent condition as all his vehicles appeared to be. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dorset 4X4 to anyone after a good quality service in buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jamie E on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nick at Dorset 4x4 was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. It was clear he was very passionate about the vehicles he sales and this was reflected in the quality of service we received. There was a very minor issue with the vehicle we brought which we identified shortly after we purchased it. The way in which Nick dealt with this was extremely professional he arranged for the fault to be rectified with no questions asked and at no cost. We could not be happier with the car and the service we received.


  • 5

    Would buy there again...

    By Simon Y on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, communication was good, very clear and precise information provided at all times.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Andy L on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled over 250 miles to not be disappointed, the car was immaculate as described in the ad. The owner was absolutely amazing and looked after us from start to finish and with a wealth of knowledge. Is a fantastic family run business and I will definitely be going back in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›