play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good to do business with

    By Chris E on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - no hard sell, very friendly and very helpful. Best buying experience I think I've had in terms of ease and pressure free environment


  • 5

    Outstanding service from Dorset 4x4

    By Ben M on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and outstanding vehicle condition. Extremely satisfied customer here.


  • 5

    Dorset 4x4 by far the best!

    By John B on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4x4 is the place to go for the ultimate car buying experience! From the accurate and detailed adverts, packed with all the information you could need, to the helpful and knowledgeable way in which you are treated when you are there, nothing is too much trouble. I asked if I could see 2 vehicles at a time of my choosing and was presented with both in immaculate condition when I arrived. I couldn't fault the way I was treated from the test drive to the technical questions over a cup of tea! They are definitely at the top of their game, and provide everything you need for a smooth, stress free experience.


  • 5

    Great to deal with and very positive experience

    By Justin H on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    good communication, very easy and positive to interact and do business. would highly recommend

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 01/07/19

    Hi Justin, Thank you for making the long drive down from Cheshire on a busy weekend. It was very good to meet you on Saturday and it's great to hear the Mercedes was a big hit with all the family. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    A Very Happy Car Buyer

    By Ken Y on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very, very helpful and can't do enough for you and makes sure that the cars are in an A1 condition and I would be happy to recommend to anyone and buy a car anytime.

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 01/07/19

    Hi Ken, Thank you for your very kind review - and your lovely note through the post this week - don't worry about that little bit extra you wanted to cover. I'm happy to cover that here. All the best Nick


  • 5

    Dorset 4x4 🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖

    By Sophie E on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect ! Easy and relaxing. Turned up car was ready had a 30 min test with Nick, who was very knowledgeable. I love the set up the have there will be buying from them again in the future. I dont do reviews but this is a special business fsnily run and you can feel that right away. If you are looking to buy you will jot be disappointed. As for the car its exactly hown it was described and perfectly priced. Thanks Dorset 4x4

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 01/07/19

    That's a very kind review Kieran, thank you. It's great to hear you and the family are loving the Mercedes and it's practicality! And as i mentioned if you have any questions, don't hesitate to call. All the best kind regards Nick


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Jon B on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable about the car and Land Rover brand in general. Great car, as described and reasonably priced.

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 01/07/19

    Hi Jon, Thank you for the kind review. It was very good to meet you and I'm glad to hear the Discovery was a great hit with the family. It's a fabulous looking Discovery 5 in the Carpathian Grey and black pack. Please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have in the future. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    330D 15 June

    By Mike A on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Great communication and allowed a good test drive

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 18/06/19

    Thank you for the very kind review Mike. It's a rather swift version of the 330d you have! Please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have in the future. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish.

    By Diane G on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the premises very easily, I had an appointment slot which gave me uninterrupted time to ask questions and take my time to view the car and complete the deal without any pressure. Nick is professional and friendly, I would recommend Dorset 4x4.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By David K on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We received an excellent service from Dorset 4x4. The owner has excellent knowledge of all things Land Rover and knew the car inside out. We would certainly buy another car from him in the future.

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 02/06/19

    Hi David, Thank you for the very kind review and I'll dig some extra mats out for you on Monday as promised. Look out for them mid next week. And please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have in the future. Kind regards Nick


‹ Prev Next ›