play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car with Honest, Polite and Friendly service

    By James C on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a high end used 4x4 in good condition from a local dealer and Dorset 4x4 did us proud. Nick was friendly, polite and professional from the outset. He was very knowledgable on the Discovery we were looking at and he made sure that the car was mechanically sound and in pristine condition as promised. Would definetely use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Excellent quality cars and service.

    By Vanessa H on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality cars and very knowledgeable dealer. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service from a family business.

    By Richard M on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a family business. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darren W on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, a seamless transaction purchasing our new LR Discovery 4 and trading in our old car. Highly recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    Dorset 4x4 - 10/10

    By Matt B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Heard good things & wasn't disappointed - Very knowledgable & delivered expert service. Its quite daunting buying a LR for the 1st time but the whole experience was made easy & enjoyable. The after sales service has been hugely helpful too ! Couldn't rate Dorset 4x4 highly enough - will be going back in the future !


  • 5

    Great Service at Dorset 4x4

    By James S on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly service. No pressure approach to selling, took time for us to have a thorough test drive and ensure we were happy with everything. Feel we got a great deal. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ben D on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service. Highly recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Olly H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4x4 is a family business. You’re welcomed in, nothing is too much trouble and the team are completely trustworthy. The cars are well prepared, the adverts true to form and I know that if anything goes wrong I can always call back. The warranty and finance offerings are there if you need and the service is friendly and not at all pressured.


  • 5

    Disco 4 purchase

    By Ben F on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service! Good family business that give you time and has all the answers.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Debbie M on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Land Rover Discovery 3 from Dorset 4x4. The purchase process was fantastic from start to finish. Dorset 4x4 are a very customer focussed business with in-depth knowledge of all the cars they are selling. Although the car is 10 years old, it looks and feels brand new. I am absolutely delighted with the car and Dorset 4x4's customer service. I couldn't be happier. Highly recommended!