play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent specialist vehicle sales - recommended

    By Graham S on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, knowledgeable and straight forward communication. Great service all round - Thanks


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Adam B on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car as advertised, Owner is also a very nice and knowledgeable guy. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Purchase of Disco 4

    By Geoff H on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found dealing with Nick was excellent. Fair honest and true. I would have no hesitancy to recommend Dorset 4x4 to anyone.


  • 5

    Discovery 4 HSE

    By Anna H on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4X4 made buy our new Discovery 4 effortless. We ended up with the car we wanted, at the right price. Thanks Nick


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery Purchase

    By Chris M on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick was extremely helpful and the car was very well presented. Everything was ready for me when i picked up the vehicle. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dorset 4x4.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend this dealer

    By Paul D on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. Very impressed


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional and Trusting

    By Will S on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. Friendly, professional and not pushy at all!. The car I looked at was fantastic condition and at a great price. When the car looked like it needed a cambelt change Dorset 4x4 was more than happy to get it changed. Great dealer!!


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous in every way!

    By Josephine B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous from start to finish, I cannot fault their service and helpfulness. Not pushy, just informative and reliable. Great communication and impeccable car delivered to my door. I could not be more thrilled and shall most definitely be back when the time arises. Thank you!


  • 5

    Long distance perchase made, description spot on

    By Debbie H on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guy to deal with, went above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted. What a great genuine person. Thank you


  • 5

    5 star isn’t high enough! Excellent!

    By Emily D on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Effortless and honest, most definitely takes pride in making sure his vehicles are mechanically up to scratch. We also noticed he doesn’t touch vehicles unless there service history is perfect which again Filled us with confidence. Before buying we asked for our Land Rover to be sent to BLR for a health check which he didn’t hesitate. In fact he drove it there himself and offered to repair or replace anything found, which nothing was. He also went above and beyond to get the vehicle moted on the morning of our pick up as we needed to be back on the road that afternoon. Very helpful and very friendly. Thankyou again.