play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional and Trusting

    By Will S on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. Friendly, professional and not pushy at all!. The car I looked at was fantastic condition and at a great price. When the car looked like it needed a cambelt change Dorset 4x4 was more than happy to get it changed. Great dealer!!


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous in every way!

    By Josephine B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous from start to finish, I cannot fault their service and helpfulness. Not pushy, just informative and reliable. Great communication and impeccable car delivered to my door. I could not be more thrilled and shall most definitely be back when the time arises. Thank you!


  • 5

    Long distance perchase made, description spot on

    By Debbie H on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guy to deal with, went above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted. What a great genuine person. Thank you


  • 5

    5 star isn’t high enough! Excellent!

    By Emily D on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Effortless and honest, most definitely takes pride in making sure his vehicles are mechanically up to scratch. We also noticed he doesn’t touch vehicles unless there service history is perfect which again Filled us with confidence. Before buying we asked for our Land Rover to be sent to BLR for a health check which he didn’t hesitate. In fact he drove it there himself and offered to repair or replace anything found, which nothing was. He also went above and beyond to get the vehicle moted on the morning of our pick up as we needed to be back on the road that afternoon. Very helpful and very friendly. Thankyou again.


  • 5

    Great service - no complaints - would recommend

    By Carol K on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very responsive, very helpful, easy to deal with, great car, I would buy from Nick again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Dorset 4x4 are 10/10

    By Chris G on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a D4 from Dorset 4x4. Nick is not the normal pushy car salesman I’ve come across before. He is so knowledgeable on Landrovers and was able to answer all the questions I had. Couldn’t recommend him enough. Will be coming back again to buy my next Discovery.


  • 5

    A refreshingly enjoyable experience at Dorset 4x4

    By William S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had had a number of false starts in my search for a suitable Freelander. Thankfully, the Freelander i purchased was just right for me. The owner was knowledgeable, and helpful from the start, replying to messages promptly and nothing was too much trouble for him. The car was refreshingly in the condition as described in the advert and the owner provided a relaxed and easy car buying experience. He even provided a cup of much needed tea after my long journey. His after sales has thus far been excellent, answering questions promptly and replacing the battery for the car's spare key. I am confident that should anything need attention on the car in the near future then my needs will be responded to professionally.


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else

    By Roger F on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We must have bought the cheapest Land Rover that Nick had, but he still treated us royally. Very matter of fact, honest and helpful, even to the extent of guiding us back to the A31 through the town. Lovely cars as well, he seems to have his niche in life. We shall be back. Roger and Annette


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By David T on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional - helpful to all questions asked. Made to feel welcomed and whole experience very positive.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Trevor F on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick and his charming wife are the nicest possible people, the buying experience is pleasant, professional and like nothing else ever known when buying a new car. The specialist knowledge about Land Rover cars is outstanding.