play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to deal with and very positive experience

    By Justin H on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    good communication, very easy and positive to interact and do business. would highly recommend

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 01/07/19

    Hi Justin, Thank you for making the long drive down from Cheshire on a busy weekend. It was very good to meet you on Saturday and it's great to hear the Mercedes was a big hit with all the family. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    A Very Happy Car Buyer

    By Ken Y on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very, very helpful and can't do enough for you and makes sure that the cars are in an A1 condition and I would be happy to recommend to anyone and buy a car anytime.

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 01/07/19

    Hi Ken, Thank you for your very kind review - and your lovely note through the post this week - don't worry about that little bit extra you wanted to cover. I'm happy to cover that here. All the best Nick


  • 5

    Dorset 4x4 🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖

    By Sophie E on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect ! Easy and relaxing. Turned up car was ready had a 30 min test with Nick, who was very knowledgeable. I love the set up the have there will be buying from them again in the future. I dont do reviews but this is a special business fsnily run and you can feel that right away. If you are looking to buy you will jot be disappointed. As for the car its exactly hown it was described and perfectly priced. Thanks Dorset 4x4

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 01/07/19

    That's a very kind review Kieran, thank you. It's great to hear you and the family are loving the Mercedes and it's practicality! And as i mentioned if you have any questions, don't hesitate to call. All the best kind regards Nick


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Jon B on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable about the car and Land Rover brand in general. Great car, as described and reasonably priced.

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 01/07/19

    Hi Jon, Thank you for the kind review. It was very good to meet you and I'm glad to hear the Discovery was a great hit with the family. It's a fabulous looking Discovery 5 in the Carpathian Grey and black pack. Please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have in the future. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    330D 15 June

    By Mike A on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Great communication and allowed a good test drive

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 18/06/19

    Thank you for the very kind review Mike. It's a rather swift version of the 330d you have! Please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have in the future. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish.

    By Diane G on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the premises very easily, I had an appointment slot which gave me uninterrupted time to ask questions and take my time to view the car and complete the deal without any pressure. Nick is professional and friendly, I would recommend Dorset 4x4.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By David K on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We received an excellent service from Dorset 4x4. The owner has excellent knowledge of all things Land Rover and knew the car inside out. We would certainly buy another car from him in the future.

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 02/06/19

    Hi David, Thank you for the very kind review and I'll dig some extra mats out for you on Monday as promised. Look out for them mid next week. And please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have in the future. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    Top seller !

    By John R on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick was a top bloke , very relaxed experience , I would definitely buy another vehicle from Dorset 4x4 , highly recommend this seller ! John Rogers .

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 28/05/19

    Hi John, Thank you for the very kind review and please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have in the future. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    Excellent & Enjoyable

    By Josh C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Dorset 4x4 was a pleasurable experience, they really know their stuff and the car I bought reflected that, really good business and would happily buy from them again!

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 28/05/19

    Hi Josh, It was very good to meet you and your brother yesterday and I delighted that the journey from Malvern to Dorset was well worth the effort. Thank you for the very kind review and please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have. Kind regards Nick


  • 5

    5 stars all the way fabulous

    By Philip W on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Five star service very knowledgeable helpful and approachable and most importantly honest.Would have no worries from buying from 4x4 again

    Reply from Dorset 4x4 on 24/05/19

    Hi Phil, I'm delighted to hear you are loving the F-PACE. It is certainly a great looking car. Please don't hesitate to keep in touch for any advice / questions you may have. Kind regards Nick