play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Andy L on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled over 250 miles to not be disappointed, the car was immaculate as described in the ad. The owner was absolutely amazing and looked after us from start to finish and with a wealth of knowledge. Is a fantastic family run business and I will definitely be going back in the future.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence 100%

    By Mark W on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very well run family business providing nothing less than quality vehicles with the right spec and mileage, Nick himself is a very helpful and polite chap it was a pleasure to do business with him.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jonathon H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic support from Dorset 4x4 who clearly have a wealth of experience in LR sales. Extremely knowledgeable, Nick sought out a D4 which was exactly to our specifications. Easy transaction with the vehicle delivered in pristine condition. Dorset 4x4 is a family business which is evident from their polite, friendly, customer service. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Superb customer service- even without a car!

    By Heather T on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    After an initial enquiry about a car that had unfortunately be sold, Nick returned my call promptly and spent a great deal of time across a number of phone calls discussing alternatives and answering questions about the Discovery 4 from his wealth of experience, nothing has been too much trouble. I would have no reservations calling Nick again for advice. I’m only sorry that the right car for us didn’t come up at Dorset 4x4!


  • 5

    Great Car with Honest, Polite and Friendly service

    By James C on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a high end used 4x4 in good condition from a local dealer and Dorset 4x4 did us proud. Nick was friendly, polite and professional from the outset. He was very knowledgable on the Discovery we were looking at and he made sure that the car was mechanically sound and in pristine condition as promised. Would definetely use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Excellent quality cars and service.

    By Vanessa H on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality cars and very knowledgeable dealer. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service from a family business.

    By Richard M on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a family business. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darren W on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, a seamless transaction purchasing our new LR Discovery 4 and trading in our old car. Highly recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    Dorset 4x4 - 10/10

    By Matt B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Heard good things & wasn't disappointed - Very knowledgable & delivered expert service. Its quite daunting buying a LR for the 1st time but the whole experience was made easy & enjoyable. The after sales service has been hugely helpful too ! Couldn't rate Dorset 4x4 highly enough - will be going back in the future !


  • 5

    Great Service at Dorset 4x4

    By James S on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly service. No pressure approach to selling, took time for us to have a thorough test drive and ensure we were happy with everything. Feel we got a great deal. Would highly recommend!