play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
AMBERWOOD BOUNDARY DRIVE, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 2RE
Telephone:
01202 035945 | 07441 922333

Customer reviews of Dorset 4x4

At Dorset 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dorset 4x4

Dorset 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ben D on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service. Highly recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Olly H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dorset 4x4 is a family business. You’re welcomed in, nothing is too much trouble and the team are completely trustworthy. The cars are well prepared, the adverts true to form and I know that if anything goes wrong I can always call back. The warranty and finance offerings are there if you need and the service is friendly and not at all pressured.


  • 5

    Disco 4 purchase

    By Ben F on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service! Good family business that give you time and has all the answers.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Debbie M on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Land Rover Discovery 3 from Dorset 4x4. The purchase process was fantastic from start to finish. Dorset 4x4 are a very customer focussed business with in-depth knowledge of all the cars they are selling. Although the car is 10 years old, it looks and feels brand new. I am absolutely delighted with the car and Dorset 4x4's customer service. I couldn't be happier. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service and Land Rover knowledge.

    By Martin C on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Range Rover Sport from Dorset 4X4. We received excellent service, with MOT advisory work carried out and cam belt change as a precaution. Outstanding vehicle knowledge. Would happily use them again.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Crispin M on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Landrover Discovery from Dorset 4x4. Nothing was too much trouble and they were a pleasure to deal with. The car had a service as it was due in the next few months, and it was presented immaculately. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, will use them again!

    By Liam W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are very knowledgeable and friendly which made the whole experience a pleasure. No hard sales tactics or pressure. They took plenty of time on the test drive and showed us all around the car to make sure we were making the right purchase.


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Vladimirs K on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy, good service, good car , very very polite personal


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience!

    By Stuart S on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer experience from initial enquiry to purchase. The choice and quality of cars available at Dorset 4x4 made the 200 mile round trip worthwhile. It was, however, the un-rushed, open and personal approach offered by Dorset 4x4 that makes it stand out from the crowd. A very pleasurable buying experience indeed.


  • 5

    Best experience in dealing with cars

    By David F on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dorset 4x4 sold 2 cars for us and we bought a Defender 90. The experience was first rate, attention to detail and follow up have been fantastic, I could not recommend Dorset 4x4 highly enough.